Teaching Staff           
Mrs Dorothy Patton Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Miriam Thorley Deputy Head Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Annie Sheret SENCo 
Mrs Sarah Boon Year R leader
Miss Hayley Bowen  
Mrs Fiona Evans Year 1 leader
Miss Steph Field  
Miss Amy Glover  
Mrs Melanie Gordon (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Katz Harber  
Miss Emma Hastie  
Miss Verity Lucas  
Mrs Claire O'Neil  
Mrs Katherine Sheppard  
Miss Molly Stillwell  
Miss Katy Welsh Year 2 leader
Miss Michelle Young PE Co-ordinator
Learning Support  
Mrs Katie Barker  
Mrs Becky Carey Emotional Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Amiee Copley  
Mrs Lesley Cornwall   
Miss Claire Dickie  
Mrs Alina Dobrin  
Miss Aimee Gillen  
Mrs Jacqui Greer   
Mrs Kirsty Hatherly  
Miss Katie Kerr  
Mrs Lisa Pratt  
Mrs Madalina Puscasu  
Mrs Linda Smith  
Mrs Trudi Stafford  
Mrs Jo Westmorland  
Admin Staff  
Mr Jim Bell Administrative Officer/ Premises Manager
Mrs Kate Robinson Administrative Officer
Mrs Kirsty Scudder Finance Officer
Miss Steph Young Administrative Assistant
Mr Kristian Bell Caretaker
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs Julie Davis Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Vicky Harris  
Mrs Pam Hooper  
Mrs Karen Hudson  
Miss Lindsey McAllister  
Mrs Tehmina Raja  
Miss Dawn Stovold  
Miss Sheena Lloyd  
Miss Dawn Stovold  
Breakfast Club  
Miss Claire Dickie  
Mrs Ros Hurrell  
Miss Katie Kerr  
Miss Linda Smith  

© Copyright 2015–2023 St Michael's Infant School

School & College Websites by Schudio